Alumni Board

The Alumni Board is composed of Louisburg College alumni who bring various skills and expertise that directly benefit and further enable the College’s mission. It is the governing body over alumni affairs and all other alumni councils and associations. The Board consists of 27 members, a president and a secretary.
2018-19 Officers
President: Charles Knight '87
Secretary: Sam Pendergraft Bray '12
2018-19 Members
Ginger McFarland Anderson '83
Alex Cheek '94
Sara Christmas Cheek '14
Lorenzo Crowder '12
Danney Dailey  '01
Laura Zeeman Darden '94
Brandy Winstead Frazier '00
Russell Wayne "Rusty" Frazier '82
Jim Foster '60
Angela Frederick '96
Leewyn Kellam Hatch '96
Brittany Hunt '10
Gary Jones '65
Caroline Knight '14
Christy Knight '90
John C.R. Lentz '87
Craig Lloyd '90
Reginald "Reggie" Ponder '84
Thomas "T.J." Reghanti '12
Charles Rucker '72
William "Bill" Shelton '69
Nicholas Skerpon '15
Brandon Staton '04
Howard Tang '70
Derrick Vause '14
Thomas Wardrick '90
John Wheelous '69
Upcoming Meetings
2018-19 Meeting Schedule will be published soon.