Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Modlin, Jason Vice President for Student Life (919)-497-3210 jmodlin@louisburg.edu
Spragley, Kelvin M. Ed., Ph.D Associate Professor of History & Education Division Chair (919)-497-3334 kspragley@louisburg.edu
Turner, Clayton Assistant Football Coach cturner@louisburg.edu
Lagasca, Tanner PT Drama Instructor (919)-497-3243 tlagasca@louisburg.edu
Capps, Kriss Administrative Assistant (919)-497-3236 kcapps@louisburg.edu
Carr, Mack Community Director (919)-497-1159 mcarr@louisburg.edu
Wagstaff, Rickie PT Instructor of History (919)-497-3256 rwagstaff@louisburg.edu
Rabert, Alyssa Athletics Trainer (919)-497-3346 arabert@louisburg.edu
Zank, Emily Interim Vice President for Academic Life, Dean of Faculty Development & Student Support Services, Instructor of English (919)-497-3221 ezank@louisburg.edu
Bruck, Robert Asst. Dean for STEM Programs, Distinguished Professor of Environmental Science (919)-497-3203 rbruck@louisburg.edu
Robertson, Linda Audio-Visual Assistant (919)-497-3269 lrobertson@louisburg.edu
Porter, Fonda Director of Counseling Services (919)-497-3205 fporter@louisburg.edu
Blair, Anthony Assistant Professor ablair@louisburg.edu
Williams, Gary Lead Maintenance Technician (919)-497-3276 gwilliams@louisburg.edu
Poole, Robert Director of the Jones Performing Arts Center (919)-497-3251 rpoole@louisburg.edu
Holloman, Mike Director of Athletics (919)-497-3249 mholloman@louisburg.edu
Tharrington, Gene Maintenance Technician (919)-497-3276 gtharrington@louisburg.edu
Bailey, Rod PT Instructor of Science (919)-497-3284 rbailey@louisburg.edu
Driver, Gina Student Accounts Representative (919)-497-3262 gdriver@louisburg.edu
Hudson, Shallina Accounts Receivable & Collections Supervisor (919)-497-3410 shudson@louisburg.edu
Smith, Allison Associate Director of Financial Aid/Loan Manager (919)-497-3208 asmith@louisburg.edu
Overton, Ryan Maintenance Technician (919)-497-3276 roverton@louisburg.edu
Hayman, Josh Head Track & Cross Country Coach jhayman@louisburg.edu
Dietz, Danielle Learning Specialist ddietz@louisburg.edu
Highfield, Clare Director, First Year Experience (919)-497-3278 chighfield@louisburg.edu
Kiger, Mandy Head Athletic Trainer (919)-497-3303 mkiger@louisburg.edu
Yadusky, Kaye Assistant Professor, Learning Specialist (919)-497-3335 kyadusky@louisburg.edu
Sanders, Brian Assistant Professor of Business Studies (919)-497-3286 bsanders@louisburg.edu
McLaughlin, Sherryl Director of Faculty Professional Development (919)-497-3353 smclaughlin@louisburg.edu
Brantley, Crystal Director of English Curriculum, Asst. Professor of English (919)-497-3258 cbrantley@louisburg.edu
Stokes, Andy Head Women's Soccer Coach (919)-497-3234 astokes@louisburg.edu
Nelson, Cheryl Accounts Payable Specialist (919)-497-3408 ap1@louisburg.edu
Parrish, Kevin PT Police Officer (919)-497-3400 kparrish@louisburg.edu
Benrube, Scott Asst. Professor of Business (919)-497-3257 sbenrube@louisburg.edu
Patrick, Jason Maintenance Supervisor (919)-497-3250 jspatrick@louisburg.edu
Strickland-Burnette, Georgette Data Manager (919)-497-3235 gburnette@louisburg.edu
Benjamin, Shane Chaplain, Instructor of Religion (919)-497-3231 sbenjamin@louisburg.edu
Thomas, Jermaine Director of Campus Safety & Police (919)-497-3400 jthomas@louisburg.edu
Safley, Mike PT Adjunct Religion Instructor msafley@louisburg.edu
Wolf, Ian Instructor of English (919)-497-3241 iwolf@louisburg.edu
Potter, Tracy Director of Financial Aid (919)-497-3212 tpotter@louisburg.edu
Britt, Tyler Asst. Athletic Trainer (919)-497-3303 tbritt@louisburg.edu
Solomon, Shekanah Student Life Administrative Assistant (919)-497-3247 ssolomon@louisburg.edu
Mikos, Ilishe Librarian (919)-497-3349 imikos@louisburg.edu
Sloan, Charles Professor of Education & Religion, Golf Coach (919)-497-3320 csloan@louisburg.edu
Pace, Leighana Instructor of Mathematics lpace@louisburg.edu
Wood, Brandy College Store & Office Services Manager (919)-497-3224 bwood@louisburg.edu
Gano, Brian Coordinator for Student Advocacy and Accountability (919)-497-3348 bgano@louisburg.edu
Hunt, Brittany Director of Institutional Effectiveness, Interim Registrar (919)-497-3338 bhunt@louisburg.edu
Price, Ken Title III Administrative Assistant, Faculty/IT Assistant (919)-497-3296 kprice@louisburg.edu
Coburn, Danielle Office Administrator (919)-497-3247 dcoburn@louisburg.edu
White, Norma Assistant Librarian (919)-497-3269 nwhite@louisburg.edu
Walthour, Tracy Financial Aid Counselor (919)-497-3230 twalthour@louisburg.edu
Lee, Eric Head Softball Coach elee@louisburg.edu
Herring, Blake Head Baseball Coach (919)-497-3328 bherring@louisburg.edu
Allen, Lisa Physical Plant Administrative Assistant (919)-497-3276 lallen@louisburg.edu
Ambert, Susan Instructor of English (919)-497-3239 sambert@louisburg.edu
Adkins, Angela Instructor of Music (919)-497-3329 aadkins@louisburg.edu
Koh, Sangsoon Assistant Professor of Business (919)-497-3270 skoh@louisburg.edu
Johnson, Amy Director of Developmental English, Assistant Professor of English (919)-497-3216 ajohnson@louisburg.edu
Taylor, Shelley Senior Accountant (919)-497-3280 staylor@louisburg.edu
Hinton, Pat Director, Robbins Library (919)-497-3217 phinton@louisburg.edu
Budusky, Maura Director of Admissions (919)-497-3228 mbudusky@louisburg.edu
Withers, Caitlin Instructor of History (919)-497-3287 cwithers@louisburg.edu
Garner, Jonathan Head Volleyball Coach (919)-497-3264 jgarner@louisburg.edu
Hayes, Shay Head Women's Basketball Coach (919)-497-3259 shayes@louisburg.edu
Williams, Anita PT English Instructor (919)-497-3215 awilliams@louisburg.edu
Parrott, Josh Assistant Professor of Religion (919)-497-3434 jparrott@louisburg.edu
Rhoden, Donna PT Instructor of Mathematics (919)-497-3256 drhoden@louisburg.edu
King, Lara Lee Director of Institutional Advancement (919)-497-3330 lking@louisburg.edu
Blumenauer, Terrie Science Lab Director & Environmental Technology Assistant (919)-497-3425 tblumenauer@louisburg.edu
Sparrow, Lamont PT Adjunct English Instructor lsparrow@louisburg.edu
Afanasyeva, Genya Asst. Professor of Mathematics (919)-497-3426 gafanasyeva@louisburg.edu
Wright, Terry Director, Human Resources (919)-497-3294 twright@louisburg.edu
Moore, George Instructor of Mathematics gmoore@louisburg.edu
Hurst, Wally Director of the Norris Theatre, PT Instructor Political Science (919)-497-3429 whurst@louisburg.edu
Funk, William 'Billy' Assistant Baseball Coach wfunk@louisburg.edu
Hoffler, Kris Assistant Professor of English (919)-497-3281 khoffler@louisburg.edu
Blount, Emmanuel PT Campus Safety Officer (919)-497-3400 eblount@louisburg.edu
Greene, Rob Instructor of English (919)-497-3345 rgreene@louisburg.edu
Biegenzahn, Nathan Associate Vice President of Facilities (919)-497-3318 nbiegenzahn@louisburg.edu
Hinton, Will Professor of Art (919)-497-3238 whinton@louisburg.edu
Brown, Gail PT Instructor of Business Math (919)-497-3334 gbrown@louisburg.edu
Tolbert, Chris Assistant Football Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (919)-497-3402 ctolber@louisburg.edu
Pavon-Rosado, Harriet PT English Instructor (919)-497-3283 hpavonrosado@louisburg.edu
Mitchell Wheeler, Jennifer Executive Assistant to the President (919)-497-3226 jwheeler@louisburg.edu
Tolbert, Stephanie Interim President (919)-497-3226 stolbert@louisburg.edu
Montgomery, Carole PT Adjunct English Instructor (919)-497-3298 cmontgomery@louisburg.edu
Stallings, Anna Box Office Manager (919)-497-3300 boxoffice@louisburg.edu
Vitt, James Campus Safety Officer (919)-497-3400 jvitt@louisburg.edu
Samuels, Keith Cheer Coach (919)-497-3240 ksamuels@louisburg.edu
Thompson, Simone Community Director (919)-497-3331 sthompson@louisburg.edu
Jones, Candace Director, Taylor Honors Program, Associate Professor of English (919)-497-3237 cjones@louisburg.edu
Dixon, Beil Men's Basketball Coach (919)-497-3340 ndixon@louisburg.edu
Ayscue, Cherry PT Learning Specialist (919)-497-3398 cayscue@louisburg.edu
Rogers, Rob Director of Football Operations (919)-497-3323 rrogers@louisburg.edu
HIghfield, Trevor Head Football Coach (919)-497-3342 thighfield@louisburg.edu
Jones, Taylor Assistant Soccer Coach tjones@louisburg.edu
Browne, Jamie PT Instructor of Biology (919)-497-3285 jbrowne@louisburg.edu
Mallett, Susan Payroll Specialist (919)-497-3246 smallett@louisburg.edu
Barrett, Vanessa Acessibility Services PT Interpreter vbarrett@louisburg.edu
Smith, Tamra Human Resources Assistant (919)-497-3309 tsmith@louisburg.edu
Wilson, Jacquelyn PT Instructor of Sociology (919)-497-3341 jwilson@louisburg.edu
Minnie, Cory PT Assistant Football Coach (919)-497-3308 cminnie@louisburg.edu
Cochis, Toni Substance Education Coordinator (919)-497-3420 tcochis@louisburg.edu
Marino, Jaren Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (919)-497-3340 jmarino@louisburg.edu
Varela, Daniel Assistant Director of Admissions (919)-497-3260 dvarela@louisburg.edu
Wright, Darryl Campus Safety Officer (919)-497-3400 dwright@louisburg.edu
Bartholomew, Daniel Assistant Professor of Chemistry (919)-497-3336 dbartholomew@louisburg.edu
Simmonds, Leslie Director of Food Services, Chartwells (919)-497-3321 lsimmonds@louisburg.edu
Faulkner, Robin Learning Specialist (919)-497-3302 rfaulkner@louisburg.edu
Davis, Robert Campus Safety Officer (919)-497-3400 rdavis@louisburg.edu
Newton, Sara Financial Aid Assistant (919)-497-3223 snewton@louisburg.edu
Hawks, Brenda PT Instructor of Sociology (919)-497-3341 bhawks@louisburg.edu
Reid, Christopher Director of Housing & Residence Life (919)-497-3310 creid@louisburg.edu
Sargeant, Hal Director of Band and Percussion (919)-497-4934 hsargent@louisburg.edu
Clements, Lynette PT Campus Safety Officer (919)-497-3400 lclements@louisburg.edu
Shearin, Pamela Bookstore/Mailroom Assistant (919)-497-3326 pshearin@louisburg.edu
Berry, Deborah Head of Housekeeping (919)-497-3316 dberry@louisburg.edu
Wilkerson, Lauren Admissions Counselor and Learning Partners Recruiter (919)-497-3344 lwilkerson@louisburg.edu
Murphy, Christopher Maintenance Technician (919)-497-3276 cmurphy@louisburg.edu
Divens, Ellen Educational Technology & Reference Librarian (919)-497-3227 edivens@louisburg.edu
Cook, Diane Coordinator of Biology, Associate Professor of Biology (919)-497-3255 dcook@louisburg.edu
Jenkins, Tommy Humanities Division Chair, Assistant Professor of English (919)-497-3313 tjenkins@louisburg.edu
Barnes, Ruth Chair, Division of Mathematics and Science (919)-497-3285 rbarnes@louisburg.edu
Parrish, Anna Services Assistant (919)-497-3326 aparrish@louisburg.edu
Orbin, William Assistant Football Coach/Offensive Coordinator (919)-497-3263 worbin@louisburg.edu
Gupton, Kristen Financial Aid Counselor (919)-497-3307 kgupton@louisburg.edu
Hamilton, Julius Campus Safety Officer (919)-497-3400 jamilton@louisburg.edu
York, Maury Director (919)-497-3252 myork@louisburg.edu
Evans, Tammy Instructor of English, Interim Director of the Writing Center (919)-497-3279 tevans@louisburg.edu
Howell, Teddy Community Director (919)-497-1101 thowell@louisburg.edu
Adkins, Damon Systems and Database Administrator (919)-497-3427 dadkins@louisburg.edu
Barefoot, Chad Vice President for Institutional Advancement (919)-497-3325 cbarefoot@louisburg.edu
Patrick, Jamie Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations (919)-497-3245 jpatrick@louisburg.edu
Berson, Meridith Manager of Development Services and Donor Relations (919)-497-3437 mberson@louisburg.edu
Sady, Sequoia Manager of Creative Services (919)-497-3324 ssady@louisburg.edu