Institutional Advancement

Name Title Phone Email
Barefoot, Chad Vice President for Institutional Advancement (919) 497-3325 cbarefoot@louisburg.edu
Hayes, Curtis Director of Communications (919) 497-3330 chayes@louisburg.edu
Patrick, Jamie Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations (919) 497-3245 jpatrick@louisburg.edu
Poole, Robert Director of the JPAC (919) 497-3251 rpoole@louisburg.edu
Stallings, Anna Box Office Manager (919)-497-3300 boxoffice@louisburg.edu
Berson, Meridith Manager of Development Services and Donor Relations (919) 497-3437 mberson@louisburg.edu
Eagles, Pamela Box Office Assistant (919) 497-3300 peagles@louisburg.edu
Sady, Sequoia Manager of Creative Services and Web Designer (919) 497-3324 ssady@louisburg.edu
Stallings, Anna Box Office Manager (919) 497-3300 astallings@louisburg.edu