Campus Police

Name Title Phone Email
Adkins, Chris Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 cadkins@louisburg.edu
Murrill, Rose Campus Safety Officer
Thomas, Jermaine Director of Campus Safety & Police (919) 497-3400 jthomas@louisburg.edu
Blount, Emmanuel PT Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 eblount@louisburg.edu
Dancy, Felix PT Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 fdancy@louisburg.edu
Vitt, Jr., James PT Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 jvitt@louisburg.edu
Champion, Tyrone PT Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 tchampion@louisburg.edu
Davis, Robert Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 rdavis@louisburg.edu
Green, Demeka Campus Safety Officer dgreen@louisburg.edu
Clements, Lynette PT Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 lclements@louisburg.edu
Hamilton, Julius Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 jamilton@louisburg.edu