Important Dates

Merritt Hall

 Spring 2021 Semester

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Student Check In (By Appointment ONLY)

  • Men's Basketball Team
  • Women's Softball Team
  • Resident Assistant Staff

Sunday, January 17, 2021 

Student Check In (By Appointment ONLY)

  • New Students
  • Learning Partners Program
  • Cheerleading Team
  • Men's Baseball Team
  • Track & Field Team
  • Women's Volleyball Team
  • Women's Basketball Team

Monday, January 18, 2021

MLK Jr. Holiday 

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Student Check In (By Appointment ONLY)

New Student Orientation

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

 1st Day of Classes - Spring 2021 Semester

Friday, April 2, 2021 

Good Friday Holiday

Thursday, May 6, 2021 

Last Day of Classes - Spring 2021 Semester

Friday, May 7, 2021 

Reading Day

May 10 - 12, 2021 

Final Examinations

Friday, May 14, 2021 

Baccalaureate 

Saturday, May 15, 2021 

Commencement