Academics

Name Title Phone Email
Spragley, Kelvin Associate Professor of History & Education, Division Chair (919) 497-3334 kspragley@louisburg.edu
Frederick, Caitlin Assistant Professor of History (919) 497-3287 cfrederick@louisburg.edu
Suderman, Dr. Bonnie Vice President of Academic Life, Dean of Faculty (919) 497-3201 bsuderman@louisburg.edu
Wagstaff, Rickie Instructor of History (919) 497-3256 rwagstaff@louisburg.edu
Jackson, Jonathan Instructor of Political Science (919) 497-3256 jjackson@louisburg.edu
Dietz, Danielle Instructor of First Year Experience ddietz@louisburg.edu
Daye, Tyree Instructor of English (919) 497-3243 tdaye@louisburg.edu
Sanders, Brian Assistant Professor of Business (919) 497-3286 bsanders@louisburg.edu
Brantley, Crystal Director of English Curriculum, Assistant Professor of English (919) 497-3258 cbrantley@louisburg.edu
Pavon-Rosado, Harriet Instructor of English (919) 497-3283 hrosado@louisburg.edu
Wiley, Salome Instructor of Music (919) 497-3127 swiley@louisburg.edu
Ranes, Susan Assistant Professor of English (919) 497-3239 sranes@louisburg.edu
Benrube, Scott Assistant Professor of Business (919) 497-3257 sbenrube@louisburg.edu
Safley, Mike Instructor of Religion, Chaplain (919) 497-3231 msafley@louisburg.edu
Wolf, Ian Assistant Professor of English (919) 497-3241 iwolf@louisburg.edu
Pace, Leighana Instructor of Mathematics (919) 497-3375 lpace@louisburg.edu
Ducksworth, Sherelle Instructor of Sociology (919) 497-3227 sducksworth@louisburg.edu
Price, Ken Administrative Assistant for Academic Life (919) 497-3221 kprice@louisburg.edu
O'Neill, Sebastien Instructor of Psychology, Asst. Track & Field Coach soneill@louisburg.edu
Koh, Sangsoon Assistant Professor of Business (919) 497-3270 skoh@louisburg.edu
Williams, Anita Instructor of English (919) 497-3215 awilliams@louisburg.edu
Parrott, Josh Assistant Professor of Religion (919) 497-3434 jparrott@louisburg.edu
Afanasyeva, Genya Assistant Professor of Mathematics (919) 497-3426 gafanasyeva@louisburg.edu
Bolling, Katie Instructor of Biology (919) 497-3282 kbolling@louisburg.edu
Hoffler, Kris Assistant Professor of English (919) 497-3281 khoffler@louisburg.edu
Hinton, Will Professor of Art (919) 497-3238 whinton@louisburg.edu
Brown, Gail Instructor of Business (919) 497-3334 gailbrown@louisburg.edu
Bernstein, Andrew Assistant Professor of Math (919) 497-3289 abernstein@louisburg.edu
Montgomery, Carole Instructor of English (919)-497-3345 cmontgomery@louisburg.edu
Slate, Benjamin Assistant Professor of Theatre (919) 497-3324 bslate@louisburg.edu
Gill, Almice Instructor of English (919) 497-3375 agill@louisburg.edu
Love, Maleeka Assistant Professor & Director of First Year Experience (919) 497-3278 mlove@louisburg.edu
Jones, Candace Director of the Taylor Honors Program, Associate Professor of English (919) 497-3237 cjones@louisburg.edu
Coleman, Taari Instructor of English (919)-497-3216 tcoleman@louisburg.edu
Pasquariello, Louis Instructor of Mathematics (919) 497-3285 lpasquariello@louisburg.edu
Campbell, Molly Instructor of English (919) 497-3298 mcampbell@louisburg.edu
Miller, Kevin Instructor of Chemistry (919) 497-3203 kmiller@louisburg.edu
Divens, Ellen Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems edivens@louisburg.edu
Mazzoni-Putman, Serina Instructor of Biology (919) 497-3203 smazzoni-putman@louisburg.edu
Cook, Diane Professor of Biology/Director of Science (919) 497-3255 dcook@louisburg.edu
Jenkins, Tommy Humanities Division Chair, Associate Professor of English (919) 497-3313 tjenkins@louisburg.edu
Evans, Tammy Assistant Professor of English/Director of the Writing Center (919) 497-3279 tevans@louisburg.edu
Parsons, Rebecca Assistant Professor of Biology (919) 497-3425 rparsons@louisburg.edu