Academics

Name Title Phone Email
Frederick, Caitlin Assistant Professor of History (919) 497-3287 cfrederick@louisburg.edu
Cunningham, Brian Instructor of History (919) 497-3256 bcunningham@louisburg.edu
McPhatter, Lisa Assistant Professor of Biology lmcphatter@louisburg.edu
Sanders, Brian Assistant Professor of Business (919) 497-3286 bsanders@louisburg.edu
Brantley, Crystal Director of English Curriculum, Assistant Professor of English (919) 497-3258 cbrantley@louisburg.edu
Benrube, Scott Assistant Professor of Business (919) 497-3257 sbenrube@louisburg.edu
Pulley, Melissa Instructor of Mathematics mpulley@louisburg.edu
Ducksworth, Sherelle Instructor of Sociology (919) 497-3227 sducksworth@louisburg.edu
Price, Ken Administrative Assistant for Academic Life (919) 497-3221 kprice@louisburg.edu
Koh, Sangsoon Assistant Professor of Business (919) 497-3270 skoh@louisburg.edu
Maginnes, Al Instructor of English amaginnes@louisburg.edu
Afanasyeva, Genya Assistant Professor of Mathematics (919) 497-3426 gafanasyeva@louisburg.edu
Bolling, Katie Instructor of Biology (919) 497-3282 kbolling@louisburg.edu
Hoffler, Kris Assistant Professor of English (919) 497-3281 khoffler@louisburg.edu
Hinton, Will Professor of Art (919) 497-3238 whinton@louisburg.edu
Brown, Gail Instructor of Business (919) 497-3334 gailbrown@louisburg.edu
Harris, Heather Instructor (919) 497-3329 hharris@louisburg.edu
Montgomery, Carole Instructor of English (919) 497-3239 cmontgomery@louisburg.edu
Slate, Benjamin Assistant Professor of Theatre (919) 497-3324 bslate@louisburg.edu
Love, Maleeka Assistant Professor & Director of First Year Experience (919) 497-3278 mlove@louisburg.edu
Pasquariello, Louis Instructor of Mathematics (919) 497-3285 lpasquariello@louisburg.edu
Campbell, Molly Instructor of English (919) 497-3298 mcampbell@louisburg.edu
Lockhart, Dr. Calandra D. Vice President of Academic Life & Dean of Faculty (919) 497-3201 clockhart@louisburg.edu
Lathrop, Candace Director of the Taylor Honors Program, Associate Professor of English (919) 497-3237 clathrop@louisburg.edu
Divens, Ellen Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems edivens@louisburg.edu
Cook, Diane Professor of Biology/Director of Science (919) 497-3255 dcook@louisburg.edu
Jenkins, Tommy Humanities Division Chair, Associate Professor of English (919) 497-3313 tjenkins@louisburg.edu
Evans, Tammy Assistant Professor of English/Director of the Writing Center (919) 497-3279 tevans@louisburg.edu