Academics

Name Title Phone Email
Spragley, Kelvin Associate Professor of History & Education, Division Chair (919) 497-3334 kspragley@louisburg.edu
Frederick, Caitlin Instructor of History (919) 497-3287 cfrederick@louisburg.edu
Lagasca, Tanner PT Drama Instructor (919) 497-3243 tlagasca@louisburg.edu
Wagstaff, Rickie PT Instructor of History (919) 497-3256 rwagstaff@louisburg.edu
Perkins, Pamela PT Instructor of Psychology pperkins@louisburg.edu
Bruck, Robert Asst. Dean for STEM Programs, Distinguished Professor of Environmental Science (919) 497-3203 rbruck@louisburg.edu
Jackson, Jonathan jjackson@louisburg.edu
Blair, Anthony Assistant Professor ablair@louisburg.edu
Highfield, Clare Director, First Year Experience (919) 497-3278 chighfield@louisburg.edu
Diaz, Robyn English Instructor rdiaz@louisburg.edu
Sanders, Brian Asst. Professor of Business Studies (919) 497-3286 bsanders@louisburg.edu
Brantley, Crystal Director of English Curriculum, Asst. Professor of English (919) 497-3258 cbrantley@louisburg.edu
Ranes, Susan Instructor of English (919) 497-3239 sranes@louisburg.edu
Benrube, Scott Asst. Professor of Business (919) 497-3257 sbenrube@louisburg.edu
Benjamin, Shane Instructor of Religion, Chaplain (919) 497-3231 sbenjamin@louisburg.edu
Safley, Mike PT Adjunct Religion Instructor msafley@louisburg.edu
Wolf, Ian Instructor of English (919) 497-3241 iwolf@louisburg.edu
Pace, Leighana Instructor of Mathematics lpace@louisburg.edu
Ducksworth, Sherelle sducksworth@louisburg.edu
Price, Ken Academic Dean Administrative Assistant, Title III Administrative Assistant, Faculty/IT Assistant (919) 497-3296 kprice@louisburg.edu
O'Neill, Sebastien Instructor of Psychology, Asst. Track & Field Coach soneill@louisburg.edu
Adkins, Angela Instructor of Music (919) 497-3329 aadkins@louisburg.edu
Koh, Sangsoon Asst. Professor of Business (919) 497-3270 skoh@louisburg.edu
Johnson, Amy Director of Developmental English, Assistant Professor of English (919)-497-3216 ajohnson@louisburg.edu
Williams, Anita PT English Instructor (919) 497-3215 awilliams@louisburg.edu
Parrott, Josh Asst. Professor of Religion (919) 497-3434 jparrott@louisburg.edu
Afanasyeva, Genya Asst. Professor of Mathematics (919) 497-3426 gafanasyeva@louisburg.edu
Hoffler, Kris Assistant Professor of English (919) 497-3281 khoffler@louisburg.edu
Hinton, Will Professor of Art (919) 497-3238 whinton@louisburg.edu
Brown, Gail PT Instructor of Business (919) 497-3334 gbrown@louisburg.edu
Pavon-Rosado, Harriet PT English Instructor (919) 497-3283 hpavonrosado@louisburg.edu
Bernstein, Andrew Instructor of Mathematics abernstein@louisburg.edu
Montgomery, Carole PT Adjunct English Instructor (919)-497-3298 cmontgomery@louisburg.edu
Gill, Almice PT Instructor of English agill@louisburg.edu
Jones, Candace Director of the Taylor Honors Program, Associate Professor of English (919) 497-3237 cjones@louisburg.edu
Wilson, Jacquelyn PT Instructor of Sociology (919) 497-3341 jwilson@louisburg.edu
Bartholomew, Daniel Assistant Professor of Chemistry (919) 497-3336 dbartholomew@louisburg.edu
Divens, Ellen Instructor, Emerging Technologies (919) 497-3227 edivens@louisburg.edu
Cook, Diane Coordinator of Biology, Associate Professor of Biology (919) 497-3255 dcook@louisburg.edu
Jenkins, Tommy Humanities Division Chair, Assistant Professor of English (919) 497-3313 tjenkins@louisburg.edu
Evans, Tammy Instructor of English, Interim Director of the Writing Center (919) 497-3279 tevans@louisburg.edu
Parsons, Rebecca Science Lab Facilitator rparsons@louisburg.edu