Athletics

Name Title Phone Email
Hailey, Jr., Garry Asst. Women's Basketball Coach ghailey@louisburg.edu
Mosby, Michael Asst. Football Coach: Special Teams Coordinator, Defensive Backs Coach (919) 497-3308 mmosby@louisburg.edu
Holloman, Mike Athletic Director (919) 497-3249 mholloman@louisburg.edu
Hayman, Josh Head Track & Cross Country Coach (919) 497-3432 jhayman@louisburg.edu
Bagwell, Brian Asst. Men's Basketball Coach bbagwell@louisburg.edu
Kiger, Mandy Head Athletic Trainer (919) 497-3303 mkiger@louisburg.edu
Wilkins, Clennie Asst. Track & Field Coach cwilkins@louisburg.edu
Johnson, Dallas Asst. Football Coach: Head Strength Coach, H Backs (919) 497-3273 djohnson@louisburg.edu
Lee, Eric Head Softball Coach (919) 407-3301 elee@louisburg.edu
Herring, Blake Head Baseball Coach (919) 497-3328 bherring@louisburg.edu
Paulk, JP Head Volleyball Coach (919) 497-3264 jpaulk@louisburg.edu
O'Neill, Sebastien Instructor of Psychology, Asst. Track & Field Coach soneill@louisburg.edu
Hayes, Shay Head Women's Basketball Coach (919) 497-3259 shayes@louisburg.edu
Awana, Ted Head Men's Soccer Coach (919) 497-3265 tawana@louisburg.edu
Funk, Billy Assistant Baseball Coach wfunk@louisburg.edu
Tolbert, Chris Asst. Football Coach: Recruiting Coordinator, Defensive Coordinator (919) 497-3402 ctolbert@louisburg.edu
Harney, Raekwon Asst. Men's Basketball Coach rharney@louisburg.edu
Strollo, John Asst. Football Coach: Offensive Line Coach (919) 497-3263 jstrollo@louisburg.edu
Dixon, Neil Head Men's Basketball Coach (919) 497-3340 ndixon@louisburg.edu
Rogers, Rob Asst. Football Coach: Offensive Coordinator (919) 497-3323 rrogers@louisburg.edu
HIghfield, Trevor Head Football Coach (919) 497-3342 thighfield@louisburg.edu
Brown, Victoria Head Cheerleading Coach (919) 497-3240 victoriabrown@louisburg.edu
Statum, Michael Asst. Men's Soccer Coach mstatum@louisburg.edu
Lippard, Sara Asst. Softball Coach slippard@louisburg.edu
Soto, Sierra Head Women's Soccer Coach (919) 497-3234 ssoto@louisburg.edu
Miller, Sammy Asst. Baseball Coach smiller@louisburg.edu