Athletics

Name Title Phone Email
Tullock, Matt Assistant Baseball Coach mtullock@louisburg.edu
Delahoussaey, Johnny Assistant Football Coach jdelahoussaey@louisburg.edu
Bell, Erin Head Cheerleading Coach (919) 497-3228 ebell@louisburg.edu
Holloman, Mike Athletic Director (919) 497-3249 mholloman@louisburg.edu
Brewer, Courtney Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (919) 497-3310 cbrewer@louisburg.edu
Schulte, Daniel Head Volleyball Coach (919) 497-3264 dschulte@louisburg.edu
Reeves, Seth E-Sports Head Coach (919) 497-3322 sreeves@louisburg.edu
Bagwell, Bryan Head Men's Basketball Coach (919) 497-3340 bbagwell@louisburg.edu
Caldwell, Chandler Head Cross-Country and Track & Field Coach (919) 497-3432 ccaldwell@louisburg.edu
Hall, Clayton Assistant Football Coach clhall@louisburg.edu
Spellman, Quinderra Head Football Coach (919) 497-3402 qspellman@louisburg.edu
Jay, Ava Assistant Softball Coach ajay@louisburg.edu
Floyd, Tydarius Assistant Cross Country & Track Coach tfloyd@louisburg.edu
Lee, Eric Head Softball Coach (919) 497-3301 elee@louisburg.edu
Herring, Blake Head Baseball Coach (919) 497-3328 bherring@louisburg.edu
Dotterer, Sam Head Athletic Trainer (919) 497-3346 sdotterer@louisburg.edu
Fresco, Chris Head Women's Soccer Coach (919) 497-3234 cfresco@louisburg.edu
Dean, Nikolas Assistant Football Coach ndean@louisburg.edu
Rasnake, Jason Head Women's Basketball Coach (919) 497-3259 jrasnake@louisburg.edu
Sanford, Chris Assistant Men's Basketball Coach csanford@louisburg.edu
Washington, Elijah Assistant Football Coach ewashington@louisburg.edu
Mozynski, Matthew Head Men's Soccer Coach (919) 497-3265 mmozynski@louisburg.edu
Chapman, Trey Assistant Baseball Coach tchapman@louisburg.edu
Hodges, Jonathan Assistant Football Coach (919) 497-3323 jhodges@louisburg.edu
Morales, Luis Assistant Men's Soccer Coach lmorales@louisburg.edu