Facilities

Name Title Phone Email
Williams, Gary Lead Maintenance Technician (919) 497-3276 gwilliams@louisburg.edu
Tharrington, Gene Maintenance Technician (919) 497-3276 gtharrington@louisburg.edu
Overton, Ryan Maintenance Technician (919) 497-3276 roverton@louisburg.edu
Patrick, Jason Maintenance Supervisor (919) 497-3250 jspatrick@louisburg.edu
Allen, Lisa Physical Plant Administrative Assistant (919) 497-3276 lallen@louisburg.edu
Biegenzahn, Nathan Associate Vice President of Facilities (919) 497-3318 nbiegenzahn@louisburg.edu
Shearin, Nick Maintenance Technician nshearin@louisburg.edu
Murphy, Chris Maintenance Technician (919) 497-3276 cmurphy@louisburg.edu