Page Title

Name Title Phone Email
Smith, Debra Chief Financial Officer (919) 497-3207 dsmith@louisburg.edu
Driver, Gina Student Accounts Representative (919) 497-3262 gdriver@louisburg.edu
Nelson, Cheryl Accounts Payable Specialist (919) 497-3408 ap1@louisburg.edu
Pearce, Tabitha Student Accounts Representative (919) 497-3229 tpearce@louisburg.edu
Taylor, Shelly Accounting Manager (919) 497-3280 staylor@louisburg.edu
Mallett, Susan Payroll Specialist (919) 497-3246 smallett@louisburg.edu
Shearin, Pam Student Accounts Representative (919) 497-3326 pshearin@louisburg.edu