Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Bell, Erin Financial Aid Counselor (919) 497-3228 ebell@louisburg.edu
Cheek, Alex Student Account Representative (919) 497- 3272 acheek@louisburg.edu
Spain, Linda Accounts Payable Specialist (919) 497-3408 lspain@louisburg.edu
Bryant, Nadia Accounting/Office Manager (919) 497-1174 nbryant@louisburg.edu
Mallett, Susan Payroll Specialist (919) 497-3246 smallett@louisburg.edu
Faatiliga, Anna Chief Financial Officer (919) 497-3207 afaatiliga@louisburg.edu
Wilkerson, Damion Database Administrator (919) 497-1273 dwilkerson@louisburg.edu
Saffie , Kyle Network & Windows Analyst (919) 497-1272 ksaffie@louisburg.edu
Williams, Gary Maintenance Supervisor (919) 497-3276 gwilliams@louisburg.edu
Nieto, Gilberto Maintenance Tech I gnieto@louisburg.edu
Clark, John Director of Facilities & Maintenance (919) 497-3318 jclark@louisburg.edu
Rackley, Ranier Director of Botanical Gardens rrackley@louisburg.edu
Wilson, Bradley Maintenance Tech I (919) 497-3276 bwilson@louisburg.edu
Turner, Ezekiel Maintenance Tech I (919) 497-3276 ezturner@louisburg.edu
Perry, Timothy Campus Safety Officer 919) 497-3400 tiperry@louisburg.edu
Blakeney, Thomas B Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 tblakeney@louisburg.edu
Cheek, Sara Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 scheek@louisburg.edu
Register , Wes Campus Safety Officer 919) 497-3400 wregister@louisburg.edu
Hopkins, Quincy T Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 qhopkins@louisburg.edu
Bradley, Cameron Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 cbradley@louisburg.edu
Copeland, Linda Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 lcopeland@louisburg.edu
Marshall, James Director of Campus Safety (919) 497-1201 jmarshall@louisburg.edu
Lee, David Assistant Football Coach dlee@louisburg.edu
Hartsfield , Ray Assistant Men's Basketball Coach rhartsfield@louisburg.edu
Tullock, Matt Assistant Baseball Coach mtullock@louisburg.edu
Bell, Erin Head Cheerleading Coach (919) 497-3228 ebell@louisburg.edu
Holloman, Mike Athletic Director (919) 497-3249 mholloman@louisburg.edu
Brewer, Courtney Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (919) 497-3310 cbrewer@louisburg.edu
Link, Noralee Assistant Athletic Trainer nlink@louisburg.edu
Bagwell, Bryan Head Men's Basketball Coach (919) 497-3340 bbagwell@louisburg.edu
Myers, Ilani Head Volleyball Coach imyers@louisburg.edu
Hall, Clayton Assistant Football Coach clhall@louisburg.edu
Spellman, Quinderra Head Football Coach (919) 497-3402 qspellman@louisburg.edu
Lee, Eric Head Softball Coach (919) 497-3301 elee@louisburg.edu
Herring, Blake Head Baseball Coach (919) 497-3328 bherring@louisburg.edu
Fresco, Chris Head Women's Soccer Coach (919) 497-3234 cfresco@louisburg.edu
Ordonez, Erasmo (Mo) Cross Country & Track Head Coach (919) 497-3432 eordonez@louisburg.edu
Payton, Dedrick J Assistant Football Coach (919) 497-3308 dpayton@louisburg.edu
Dean, Nikolas Assistant Football Coach ndean@louisburg.edu
Rasnake, Jason Head Women's Basketball Coach (919) 497-3259 jrasnake@louisburg.edu
Berk, Trevor Assistant Men's Soccer Coach tberk@louisburg.edu
Johnson , Marcus Assistant Football Coach mjohnson@louisburg.edu
Outlaw, Christopher Head Athletic Trainer (919) 497-3346 coutlaw@louisburg.edu
Statum, Michael eSports Head Coach (919) 497-1338 mstatum@louisburg.edu
Mozynski, Matthew Head Men's Soccer Coach (919) 497-3265 mmozynski@louisburg.edu
Chapman, Trey Assistant Baseball Coach tchapman@louisburg.edu
Hodges, Jonathan Assistant Football Coach (919) 497-3323 jhodges@louisburg.edu
Barnes-Jones, Tanya Registrar and Director of Institutional Effectiveness (919) 497-3306 lcregistrar@louisburg.edu
Lewis-Kimsey, Tijuana Data and Transfer Specialist (919) 497-1150 tkimsey@louisburg.edu
Dahl, Nancy Director, Human Resources (919) 497-3309 ndahl@louisburg.edu
Rice, Roni Human Resources Assistant (919) 497-3302 rrice@louisburg.edu
Palich, Alitha Vice President of Institutional Advancement (919) 497-3325 apalich@louisburg.edu
Poole, Robert Director of the JPAC (919) 497-3251 rpoole@louisburg.edu
Contact, Box Office Box Office Manager (919)-497-3300 boxoffice@louisburg.edu
Ketterer, Merry Advancement Services Manager (919) 497-3437 mketterer@louisburg.edu
Bunce, Amanda Chaplain (919) 497-3231 abunce@louisburg.edu
Brewer, Courtney Community Hall Director & Housing (919) 497-3310 cbrewer@louisburg.edu
Brigner, Dr. Matthew Dean of Students (919) 497-1131 mbrigner@louisburg.edu
Deickman, Leya Associate Dean of Students (919) 497-1125 ldeickman@louisburg.edu
Payton, Dedrick J Assistant Community Hall Director (919) 497-3308 dpayton@louisburg.edu
Cochis, Toni Associate Vice President of Health/Wellness (919) 497-3420 tcochis@louisburg.edu
Rudd, Trevor J. Director of Student Engagement (919) 497-1126 trudd@louisburg.edu
Gray, Seth Community Hall Director (919) 497-3369 kgray@louisburg.edu
Frederick, Caitlin Assistant Professor of History (919) 497-3287 cfrederick@louisburg.edu
Green, Zachary Academic Advising Specialist (919) 497-1423 zgreen@louisburg.edu
Benrube, Scott Assistant Professor of Business (919) 497-3257 sbenrube@louisburg.edu
Benjamin , Erin Instructor of Religion ebenjamin@louisburg.edu
Hood, Tanika English Instructor thood@louisburg.edu
Price, Ken Assistant Registrar (919) 497-3232 kprice@louisburg.edu
Koh, Sangsoon Associate Professor of Business (919) 497-3270 skoh@louisburg.edu
Afanasyeva, Genya Associate Professor of Math (919) 497-3426 gafanasyeva@louisburg.edu
Bolling, Katie Instructor of Biology (919) 497-3282 kbolling@louisburg.edu
Harris, Heather Assistant Professor of Humanities (919) 497-3329 hharris@louisburg.edu
Fears, Ramona Instructor of Psychology rfears@louisburg.edu
Lloyd, Joseph Instructor of Math jlloyd@louisburg.edu
Love, Maleeka T. Dean of Academic Operations, Policies, and Supports (919) 497-3278 mlove@louisburg.edu
Pasquariello, Louis Instructor of Mathematics (919) 497-3285 lpasquariello@louisburg.edu
Lawrence, Morgan Administrative Assistant for Academic Life (919) 497-3221 mlawrence@louisburg.edu
Lockhart, Dr. Calandra D. Vice President of Academic Life & Dean of Faculty (919) 497-3201 clockhart@louisburg.edu
Green, Seth Science Lab Facilitator sgreen@louisburg.edu
Bledsoe, Dr. Georgiary Music Instructor (919) 497-3327 gbledsoe@louisburg.edu
Cook, Diane Executive Director of Math and Science, Professor of Biology (919) 497-3255 dcook@louisburg.edu
McCormick, Amberlin Adjunct Theater Instructor amccormick@louisburg.edu
Evans, Tammy Assistant Professor of English/Director of the Writing Center (919) 497-3279 tevans@louisburg.edu
Williams, Makayla Marketing and Communications Manager (919) 497-1252 mwilliams@louisburg.edu
Williams, Makayla Marketing and Communications Manager (919) 497-1252 mwilliams@louisburg.edu
Wise, Atia Director, Academic Support Services & Learning Partners (919) 497-1422 awise@louisburg.edu
Ayscue, Cherry Learning Specialist (919) 497-3398 cayscue@louisburg.edu
Price, Nancy Learning Specialist (919) 497-3403 nprice@louisburg.edu
Foster, Tracey Vice President of Enrollment Management (919) 497-1121 tfoster@louisburg.edu
Withers, Dr. Christopher Dean of Enrollment (919) 497-3211 chwithers@louisburg.edu
Pearce, Marquita Receptionist/Operator (919) 497-1100 mpearce@louisburg.edu
Collins, Charlie Admissions Counselor (919) 497-1127 ccollins@louisburg.edu
Roberson, Chelsea Admissions Counselor (919) 497-1122 croberson@louisburg.edu
Abbott , Larraine Administrative Assistant to the President (919) 497-3226 labbott@louisburg.edu
Brown, Dr. Gary Louisburg College President (919) 497-3226 president@louisburg.edu
Peyton, Ashley Library Assistant (919) 497-3269 apeyton@louisburg.edu
Jones, Kristine Director, Robbins Library (919) 497-3217 kjones@louisburg.edu
Alston, Folami Library Assistant (919) 497-3269 falston@louisburg.edu
Richardson, Kathleen Librarian (919) 497-3349 krichardson@louisburg.edu
Pearce, Emily Manager of College Store & Office Services (919) 497-3326 epearce@louisburg.edu
Bryson, Margaret Canes Store and Mailroom Office Assistant (919) 497-3326 mbryson@louisburg.edu