Library

Name Title Phone Email
Robertson, Linda Audio-Visual Assistant (919) 497-3269 lrobertson@louisburg.edu
Williams, Leslie PT Assistant Librarian (919) 497-3269 lwilliams@louisburg.edu
Mikos, Ilishe Librarian (919) 497-3349 imikos@louisburg.edu
Alston, Folami Library Assistant (919) 497-3269 falston@louisburg.edu
White, Norma Assistant Librarian (919) 497-3269 nwhite@louisburg.edu
Hinton, Pat Director, Robbins Library (919) 497-3217 phinton@louisburg.edu