Student Life

Name Title Phone Email
Porter, Fonda Associate Dean of Health & Wellness (919) 497-3205 fporter@louisburg.edu
Coburn, Danielle Interim Administrative Assistant for Student Life (919) 497-3247 dcoburn@louisburg.edu
Watson, Melissa Community Hall Director & Student Engagement (919) 497-3127 mwatson@louisburg.edu
Jacobs, Joshua Community Hall Director & Conduct / Operations (919) 497-3210 jjacobs@louisburg.edu
Booze, Shevy Community Hall Director - Housing / Resident Advisor & Deputy Title IX Coordinator (919) 497-3290 sbooze@louisburg.edu
Weathers, Raven Community Hall Director & Leadership (919) 497-3310 rweathers@louisburg.edu
Brannock, Garratt Community Hall Director & Student Engagement /Intramurals (919) 497-3369 gbranock@louisburg.edu
Cochis, Toni Interim Assistant Dean of Students & Choices Coordinator (919) 497-3420 tcochis@louisburg.edu
Gupton, Karen Student Life Office Administrator (919) 497-3247 karengupton@louisburg.edu