Student Life

Name Title Phone Email
Shidemantle, Ronald Dean of Students (919) 497-3290 rshidemantle@louisburg.edu
Porter, Fonda Associate Dean of Health & Wellness (919) 497-3205 fporter@louisburg.edu
Brewer, Courtney Community Hall Director & Housing (919) 497-3310 cbrewer@louisburg.edu
Office Administrator, Student Life (919) 497-3247 housing@louisburg.edu
Watson, Melissa Community Hall Director & Student Engagement (919) 497-3127 mwatson@louisburg.edu
Brannock, Garratt Community Hall Director & Student Engagement /Intramurals (919) 497-3369 gbrannock@louisburg.edu
Cochis, Toni Assistant Dean of Students & Choices Coordinator (919) 497-3420 tcochis@louisburg.edu