Student Life

Name Title Phone Email
Modlin, Jason Vice President for Student Life (919) 497-3210 jmodlin@louisburg.edu
Porter, Fonda Associate Vice President for Health & Wellness (919) 497-3205 fporter@louisburg.edu
Solomon, Shekanah Student Life Administrative Assistant (919) 497-3247 ssolomon@louisburg.edu
Gano, Brian Coordinator for Student Advocacy & Accountability (919) 497-3348 bgano@louisburg.edu
Cochis, Toni Substance Education Coordinator (919) 497-3420 tcochis@louisburg.edu
Wilkerson, Lauren Director of Student Engagement (919) 497-3127 lwilkerson@louisburg.edu
Gupton, Karen Student Life Office Administrator (919) 497-3247 karengupton@louisburg.edu