Student Life

Name Title Phone Email
Shidemantle, Ronald Dean of Students (919) 497-3290 rshidemantle@louisburg.edu
Porter, Fonda Associate Dean of Health & Wellness (919) 497-3205 fporter@louisburg.edu
Watson, Melissa Community Hall Director & Student Engagement (919) 497-3127 mwatson@louisburg.edu
Jacobs, Joshua Community Hall Director & Conduct / Operations (919) 497-3210 jjacobs@louisburg.edu
Brannock, Garratt Community Hall Director & Student Engagement /Intramurals (919) 497-3369 gbrannock@louisburg.edu
Cochis, Toni Assistant Dean of Students & Choices Coordinator (919) 497-3420 tcochis@louisburg.edu
Gupton, Karen Student Life Office Administrator (919) 497-3247 karengupton@louisburg.edu