Admissions

Name Title Phone Email
Good, Melissa Admissions Data Manager (919) 497-3235 mgood@louisburg.edu
O'Leary, Kathryn Admissions Counselor (919) 497-3260 koleary@louisburg.edu
Kirby, Hunter Admissions Counselor (919) 497-3211 hkirby@louisburg.edu
Tolbert, Stephanie Senior Vice President of Enrollment (919) 497-3233 stolbert@louisburg.edu
Hodges, Joey Campus Guest Coordinator (919) 497-3222 johodges@louisburg.edu
Staton, Timyra Director of Admissions (919) 497-3339 tstaton@louisburg.edu