Contact a Coach

Sport Head Coach Office Number Email
Baseball Blake Herring (919) 497-3328

bherring@louisburg.edu

Basketball (M)

Bryan Bagwell (919) 497-3340

bbagwell@louisburg.edu 

Basketball (W) Jason Rasnake (919) 497-3259    jrasnake@louisburg.edu
Cheerleading Erin Bell (919) 497-3228 ebell@louisburg.edu 

Cross-Country 

Track & Field (M & W)

Chandler Caldwell  

ccaldwell@louisburg.edu

Esports

BJ Fink (919) 497-3322

bfink@louisburg.edu 

Football Quinderra Spellman (919) 497-3402 qspellman@louisburg.edu 
Softball  Eric Lee (919) 497-3301 elee@louisburg.edu
Soccer (M) Matthew Mozynski (919) 497-3265 mmozynski@louisburg.edu 
Soccer (W) Chris Fresco (919) 497-3234 cfresco@louisburg.edu
Volleyball  Daniel Schulte (919) 497-3264 dschulte@louisburg.edu

 

How do I contact a coach?

We’re always excited to hear from students who are interested in becoming a Hurricane! Don’t hesitate to contact us and tell us a little about yourself.

  1. Email the head coach of the sport you’re interested in. Let them know:
    • your name,
    • what year of school you’re in,
    • the name of your high school/college,
    • and the position you play or would like to play for your sport.
  2. Call the head coach.
  3. Message the sport's page on social media. That’s right! You can direct message our teams on their social media pages.